Contact Us

For more information on the Heading Home MN Funders Collaborative, please visit:

www.headinghomemnfunders.org

Jean Sazevich
Director
jean@headinghomemnfunders.org

Patrick Troska
Chair, Jay and Rose Phillips Family Foundation
(612) 623-1655
ptroska@phillipsfamilymn.org

Cathy ten Broeke
State Director to Prevent and End Homelessness
(651) 296.6344
cathy.tenbroeke@state.mn.us


For more information about a Regional Initiative

Heading Home Anoka

Kristina Hayes
(763) 323-5707
Kristina.Hayes@co.anoka.mn.us

Heading Home Central Minnesota

AG Lynch
(320) 258-0674
ag@cmhp.net

Heading Home Dakota

Madeline Kastler
(651) 554-5918
madeline.kastler@co.dakota.mn.us

Heading Home Hennepin

Mikkel Beckmen
(612) 596-1606
Mikkel.beckmen@co.hennepin.mn.us

Heading Home Northeast

Patty Beech
(218) 525-4957
pbeech@cpinternet.com

Heading Home Northwest

Carla Solem
(701) 306-1944
carlas@cableone.net

Heading Home Olmsted County

Tammy Gross
(507) 328-6669
gross.tammy@co.olmsted.mn.us

Heading Home Ramsey

Maria Wetherall
Chair Heading Home Ramsey
maria.wetherall@co.ramsey.mn.us

Heading Home Scott-Carver

Patricia Hart Pettit
(952) 496-8453
(612) 599-7729 cell
HHScottCarver@gmail.com

Heading Home Southeast Minnesota

Mary Ulland Evans
(507) 732-8555
mary.ullandevans@threeriverscap.org

Heading Home Southwest Minnesota

Justin Vorbach
(507) 836-1609
justinv@swmhp.org

Heading Home Steele County

Nancy Bokelmann
(507) 774-7318
nancy.bokelmann@ci.owatonna.mn.us

Heading Home St. Louis County

Laura DeRosier
(218) 725-5236
derosierl@co.st-louis.mn.us

Heading Home Washington

Ann Lindquist
(651) 202-2813
alindquist@wchra.com

Heading Home West Central Minnesota

Carla Solem
(701) 306-1944
carlas@cableone.net

Tribal Nations

Bois Forte
Virgil Sohm
vsohm@boisforte-nsn.gov

Fond du Lac
Karen Diver
karendiver@fdlrez.com

Grand Portage
David Danz
dave.danz@gmail.com

Leech Lake
Earlene Buffalo
earleneb@midconetwork.com

Mille Lacs
Ginger Weyaus
ginger.weyaus@millelacsband.com

Red Lake
Dave May
dmay@redlakenation.org

White Earth
Ben Bement
benb@whiteearth.com

Mary Riegert
maryr@whiteearth.com